TRPC 2019-2020 Board of Directors 

The TRPC Board is elected to two year terms by its members every other fall.
Board members are available for members to connect with them to raise concerns and issues.

Sal Sena

585 Windsor Street, Hartford, CT 06120
(860) 296-2826 •


Bruce Hussey
1st Vice President

563 West Thames Street, Norwich CT 06360
(860) 296-2826 • 


Sean Strollo
2nd Vice President

1525 Highland Avenue
Cheshire, CT 06410

(860) 272-2112

Sal Khan
2nd Vice President

784 Old Colony Road
Meriden, CT 06451

(877) 691-9115


Joe Vassallo

525 Franklin Avenue
Hartford, CT 06120

(860) 296-1518

Fred Campanella

1173 Mill Street
East Berlin CT 06023

(860) 828-9399


Past Presidents serving on the Board: 

 Timothy Vibert

146 Brickyard Road
Farmington, CT 06032

(860) 677-9074

Joe Miano

99 Meadow Street
Hartford, CT

(860) 296-8588

 Fulvio Tamburro

780 Pacific Street
Stamford, CT

(860) 677-9074


The association has a long history of its members volunteering their time as board members and officers. Here is a list of Past Presidents since the associations inception in 1980:

Timothy Vibert
Joe Miano
Fulvio Tamburro
Jim Messier
Jim Russo*
Roman Pryputniewicz
Bob Halprin*
George Mordowanec*
Roger Strollo*
Kathy Wilkinson*
Russ Iodice