Officers & Board

The TRPC Board is elected to two year terms by its members every other fall. Board members are available for members to connect with them to raise concerns and issues.

Timothy Vibert

146 Brickyard Road
Farmington, CT 06032
(860) 677-9074

Marc Ledoux Sr.
1st Vice President

33 Industrial Park Road
Putnam, CT 06260
(860) 564-7511

Bruce Hussey
2nd Vice President


48 Boston Post Road
Willimantic CT 06626
(860) 450-0200

Marj V. Lancaster

Marj and Molly
146 Brickyard Road
Farmington, CT 06032
(860) 677-9074

Jennifer Rindflesh

15 North Street
Collinsville, CT 06019
(860) 693-4588

Lee Telke
Executive Director

146 Brickyard Road
Farmington, CT 06032
860-677-9074 office
860-384-0057 cell

Office hrs. Wed. and Thurs.

The association has a long history of its members volunteering their time as board members and officers. Here is a list of Past Presidents since the associations inception in 1980:

1. Bob Halprin*
2. George Morowanec*
3. Roger Strollo*
4. Kathy Wilkinson*
5. Russ Iodice
6. Timothy Vibert
7. Roman Pryputniewiez
8. Jim Russo
9. Jim Messer
10. Fulvio Tamburo
11. Joe Miano