TRPC Vendor Members

 
 
AAA Allied Group
Tony Catallo
815 Farmington Avenue, West Hartford, CT 06119
phone 860-523-2424
fax 860-231-9566
tcatallo@aaa-alliedgroup.com

•••
 
Advantage Funding Management Co., Inc.
Dan Morgan
1111 Marcus Avenue, Suite M-7, Lake Success, NY 11042
phone 508-889-8767
fax 516-508-9476
dmoran@advantagefunding.us
 
•••
 
 
Auto Data Direct, Inc.
Jim Taylor
1379 Cross Creek Circle, Tallahassee, FL 32301
phone 850-877-8804
fax 850-877-5910
info@add123.com
 
•••
 
 
Autozone
Eric Schultz
PO Box 2198, Memphis, TN 38101
Eric.Schultz@autozone.com
 
•••
 
 
 
Billings, Barret, Bowman Attorneys
3651 Main Street, Suite 200, Stratford, CT 06614 
970 Farmington Avenue, Suite 304, West Hartford, CT 06107 
Peter Bowman
cell 203-710-0520 • office 203-562-0900 • fax 203-562-0902
 
•••
 
 
Camerota Truck Parts
Steven Camerota
245 Shaker Road / P.O. Box 1134, Enfield, CT 06083-1134
phone 860-763-0896
toll free 800-247-4313
 
•••
 
 
Chester Point Insurance Programs
Stephen O'Donnell
1 Walnut Avenue, 2nd floor, Cranford, NJ 07016
908-428-4285

••• 
 
 
Choice Merchant Solutions
10 Columbus Blvd., Floor 3, Hartford, CT 06106
direct 860-490-6148 • corporate 800-539-9116
choicemerchantsolutions.com 
 
 
•••
Commercial Credit Group, Inc.
Marc Levesque
400 Essjay Road, Suite 340 Williamsville, NY 14221
phone 203.605.7814 • fax 716.935.6595
•••
 
 
G & S Industrial, Inc.
Steven Farnham
4 Linseed Road West Hatfield MA 01088
413-262-0123
toll free 800-244-9631
Stevenf@gsindustrial.com
•••
 
 
Holly’s Towing Dispatch
Kathleen Freeman
10 Melrose Drive 
Farmington, CT 06032
800-730-3909 • sales@hollystowingdispatch.com

•••
 
 
Insurance Auto Auctions, Inc.
Gavin Bennett
47 Newberry Road, East Windsor, CT 06088
860-436-7672
Gbennett-02@iaai.com

•••
 
 
Integrity Merchant Solutions
Jerry Wistrom
23 Country Club Drive, Windsor, CT 06095
phone 860-298-8820 
fax 860-219-0999
jwistrom@integritymerchantsolutions.com
integritymerchantsolutions.com
 
•••
 

 
Ion Insurance
Andy Aldo 
1520 Highland Avenue, Cheshire, CT 06410
cell 203-710-0983 
phone 203.729.5261
fax 203.729.4343
AAldo@ioninsurance.com
www.ioninsurance.com
 
•••
 
 
Landoll Corporation
 Jason Krasinskas
District Manager, trailers
1900 North Street, Marysville, KS 66508
phone 785-562-8820
toll free 800-428-5655
fax 888-293-6779
Jason.Krasinskas@landoll.com 

•••
 
Lester Enterprises
Owner: Holly Lester / Manager: Andrew White
67 East Pattagansett Rd, Niantic CT 06357
860-451-9155 • sales@lesterenterprises.com
 
••• 
 
 
Marcus Communications LLC
Owner: Bruce Marcus / Manager: Jeff Greenwood
33 Mitchell Drive/PO Box 1498, Manchester CT
ph 860-646-1839 • fx 860-649-8492 • sales@marcusradio.com
 
••• 
 
 
New England Truckmaster
Chris Lambiase
16 Bernhard Road, North Haven, CT 06473
203-375-0501
chris@netruckmaster.com
 
•••
Nutmeg International Trucks Inc.
Owner: Tim O’Connel / Rep: Mike Speringo
31 Leonardo Drive, North Haven, CT 06473
203-239-0770 • Cell 203-605-7327
msperingo@nutmegtrucks.com
 
•••
Porto's Tire Service
Dave Benivegna
2490 State Street, Hamden, CT 06517
203-288-6224
portostire@gmail.com
 
••
Provenio Insurance Agency
Harry Wedwaldt
Greg Kwasnicki, Mgr.
107 Tindall Road, Middletown, NJ 07748
phone 732-832-2980 • fax 732-865-7151 • harry@provenioinsurance.com
•••
 
 
Premier Marketing Solutions LLC
Mark Lesage
784 Old Colony Road, Meriden, CT 06451
203-350-3225
203-868-6816
mark@pmslogo.com
•••
 
 
Santander
Mike Hawkins
3 Huntington Quadrangle, Suite 101N, Melville, NY 11747-4616
631-531-0945 ph
866-487-1919 fax
mhawkin1@santander.us

•••
 
 
Security First Insurance Group
Theresa Lovallo
255 Bank Street, Waterbury, CT 06702
phone 203-574-5200
fax 203-574-0408
Theresal@securityfirst.net

•••
 
 
Shoff Darby Companies Inc.
Patti Jo Provenzale
200 Mill Plain Road, Fairfield, CT 06824
203-256-7925
provenzalep@shoffdarby.com

•••
 
 
Smart Products Group, LLC
Seb Cannata
982 Ridge Road, Wethersfield, CT 06109
860-306-0195
smartproductsgroup@gmail.com
 •••
 
 
Specialty Vehicle & Equipment Funding Group
Dick Fabian
Regional Business Manager
538 Broadhollow Road, Suite 221, Melville, NY 11747
phone 631-753-6611 x204
cell 516-238-4943
fax 631-753-2097
 
••• 
 
TCE Insurance Services Inc.
Brendan Coyne 
490 Wheeler Road, Hauppauge, NY 11788
cell 516-353-3867 • office 631-352-5700 ext. 208 • fax 347-990-1355
 
•••
 
 
Towbook Management Software
201 North Riverside Avenue, Ste E6 
St. Clair Michigan 48079
sales@towbook.com
•••
 
 
Tru-Hitch, Inc.
Martin Marola
16 West Hill Road, Barkhamsted, CT 06063
860-489-7773
tru.hitch@snet.net

•••
 
 
United Plastic Fabricating, Inc.
165 Flagship Drive, Andover, MA 01845
800-638-8265

•••
 
 
Updike, Kelly & Spellacy, P.C.
John Acampora, Esq.
203-467-7337
8 Frontage Road, East Haven, CT 06512
jacampora@uks.com

•••
 
 

­­­­


­­­­