TRPC Vendor Members

 
 
AAA Allied Group
Tony Catallo
815 Farmington Avenue, West Hartford, CT 06119
phone 860-523-2424
fax 860-231-9566
tcatallo@aaa-alliedgroup.com

•••
 
Advantage Funding Management Co., Inc.
Dan Morgan
1111 Marcus Avenue, Suite M-7, Lake Success, NY 11042
phone 508-889-8767
fax 516-508-9476
dmoran@advantagefunding.us
 
•••
 
 
Auto Data Direct, Inc.
Jim Taylor
1379 Cross Creek Circle, Tallahassee, FL 32301
phone 850-877-8804
fax 850-877-5910
info@add123.com
 
•••
 
 
Autozone
Eric Schultz
PO Box 2198, Memphis, TN 38101
Eric.Schultz@autozone.com
 
•••
 
 
AW Direct, Inc.
Michele Smedberg
1125 Deming Way / PO Box 44944, Madison, WI 53744-44944
608-662-3314
m.smedberg@awdirect.com
 
•••
 
 
Camerota Truck Parts
Steven Camerota
245 Shaker Road / P.O. Box 1134, Enfield, CT 06083-1134
phone 860-763-0896
toll free 800-247-4313
 
•••
 
 
Chester Point Insurance Programs
Stephen O'Donnell
1 Walnut Avenue, 2nd floor, Cranford, NJ 07016
908-428-4285

••• 
 
 
Choice Merchant Solutions
10 Columbus Blvd., Floor 3, Hartford, CT 06106
direct 860-490-6148 • corporate 800-539-9116
choicemerchantsolutions.com 
 
 
•••
Commercial Credit Group, Inc.
Marc Levesque
400 Essjay Road, Suite 340 Williamsville, NY 14221
phone 203.605.7814 • fax 716.935.6595
•••
 
 
G & S Industrial, Inc.
Steven Farnham
4 Linseed Road West Hatfield MA 01088
413-262-0123
toll free 800-244-9631
Stevenf@gsindustrial.com

•••
 
 
Heartland Payment Systems
Joseph Giangreco
86 Penn Drive, West Hartford, CT 06119
860-978-2308
joseph.giangreco@e-hps.com
•••
 
 
Holly’s Towing Dispatch
Kathleen Freeman
10 Melrose Drive 
Farmington, CT 06032
800-730-3909 • sales@hollystowingdispatch.com

•••
 
 
Insurance Auto Auctions, Inc.
Gavin Bennett
47 Newberry Road, East Windsor, CT 06088
860-436-7672
Gbennett-02@iaai.com

•••
 
 
Integrity Merchant Solutions
Jerry Wistrom
23 Country Club Drive, Windsor, CT 06095
phone 860-298-8820 
fax 860-219-0999
jwistrom@integritymerchantsolutions.com
integritymerchantsolutions.com
•••
 
 
Landoll Corporation
 Jason Krasinskas
District Manager, trailers
1900 North Street, Marysville, KS 66508
phone 785-562-8820
toll free 800-428-5655
fax 888-293-6779
Jason.Krasinskas@landoll.com 

•••
 
 
New England Truckmaster
Chris Lambiase
16 Bernhard Road, North Haven, CT 06473
203-375-0501
chris@netruckmaster.com
 
•••
 
 
Pavano Dombroski, LLC
Peter Bowman
360 Bloomfield Avenue, Suite 200, Windsor, CT 06095
860-219-0779
fax 860-219-0773
pcb@pavdom.com

•••
 
 
Premier Marketing Solutions LLC
Mark Lesage
784 Old Colony Road, Meriden, CT 06451
203-350-3225
203-868-6816
mark@pmslogo.com

•••
 
 
Santander
Mike Hawkins
3 Huntington Quadrangle, Suite 101N, Melville, NY 11747-4616
631-531-0945 ph
866-487-1919 fax
mhawkin1@santander.us

•••
 
 
Security First Insurance Group
Theresa Lovallo
255 Bank Street, Waterbury, CT 06702
phone 203-574-5200
fax 203-574-0408
Theresal@securityfirst.net

•••
 
 
Shoff Darby Companies Inc.
Patti Jo Provenzale
200 Mill Plain Road, Fairfield, CT 06824
203-256-7925
provenzalep@shoffdarby.com

•••
 
 
Smart Products Group, LLC
Seb Cannata
982 Ridge Road, Wethersfield, CT 06109
860-306-0195
smartproductsgroup@gmail.com
 •••
 
 
Specialty Vehicle & Equipment Funding Group
Dick Fabian
Regional Business Manager
538 Broadhollow Road, Suite 221, Melville, NY 11747
phone 631-753-6611 x204
cell 516-238-4943
fax 631-753-2097
 
••• 
 
TCE Insurance Services Inc.
Wayne Spitale, Senior Account Executive
490 Wheeler Road, Hauppauge, NY 11788
cell 321-544-6298 • office 631-352-5700 • fax 347-990-1355 • wspitale@tceins.com
201 Edward Curry Avenue, Suite 205, Staten Island, NY 10314
office 718-370-3131 • fax 718-370-3110
tceins.com

•••

 
 
Thomas M. Burgess & Co, Inc.
Vincent Prestileo
P.O. Box 903, South Windsor, CT 06074
860-644-2534
vprestileo@tmburgessins.com
 
•••
 

Tracy-Driscoll Insurance & Financial Services
Brian K. Dehm, President
126 Main Street, Bristol CT 06011-2060
phone 860.314.4580 • fax 860.589.6406
bkdehm@tracy-driscoll.com • cell 860.716.7677
tracy-driscoll.com

•••
 
 
Tru-Hitch, Inc.
Martin Marola
16 West Hill Road, Barkhamsted, CT 06063
860-489-7773
tru.hitch@snet.net

•••
 
 
United Plastic Fabricating, Inc.
165 Flagship Drive, Andover, MA 01845
800-638-8265

•••
 
 
Updike, Kelly & Spellacy, P.C.
John Acampora, Esq.
203-467-7337
8 Frontage Road, East Haven, CT 06512
jacampora@uks.com

•••
 
 

­­­­


­­­­