TRPC Vendor Members
Click here for a printable list of Vendor Members

 
 
AAA Allied Group
Tony Catallo
815 Farmington Avenue, West Hartford, CT 06119
phone 860-523-2424
fax 860-231-9566
tcatallo@aaa-alliedgroup.com

•••
 
Advantage Funding Management Co., Inc.
Dan Morgan
1111 Marcus Avenue, Suite M-7, Lake Success, NY 11042
phone 508-889-8767
fax 516-508-9476
dmoran@advantagefunding.us
 
•••
 
 
Auto Data Direct, Inc.
Jim Taylor
1379 Cross Creek Circle, Tallahassee, FL 32301
phone 850-877-8804
fax 850-877-5910
info@add123.com
 
•••
 
 
Autozone
Eric Schultz
P O Box 2198, Memphis, TN 38101
Eric.Schultz@autozone.com
 
•••
 
 
AW Direct, Inc.
Michele Smedberg
1125 Deming Way / PO Box 44944, Madison, WI 53744-44944
608-662-3314
m.smedberg@awdirect.com
 
•••
 
 
Camerota Truck Parts
Steven Camerota
245 Shaker Road / P.O. Box 1134, Enfield, CT 06083-1134
phone 860-763-0896
toll free 800-247-4313
 
•••
 
 
CPM Insurance Services Inc.
Andy Aldo
90 Hinman Street, Cheshire, CT 06410
203-272-3521
andya@cpminsurance.com

•••
 
 
Chester Point Insurance Programs
Stephen O'Donnell
1 Walnut Avenue, 2nd floor, Cranford, NJ 07016
908-428-4285

•••
 
 
G & S Industrial, Inc.
Steven Farnham
4 Linseed Road West Hatfield MA 01088
413-262-0123
toll free 800-244-9631
Stevenf@gsindustrial.com

•••
 
 
Heartland Payment Systems
Kelly Jackson
phone 860-490-6148
fax 860-499-5132
kelly.jackson@e-hps.com

•••
 
 
Holly’s Message Service
(Advance Communications d/b/a)
Denise Morel
20 Westbrook Street, Suite 6
East Hartford, CT 06108-3400
860-289-1300
sales@hollysms.com

•••
 
 
Insurance Auto Auctions, Inc.
Gavin Bennett
47 Newberry Road, East Windsor, CT 06088
860-436-7672
Gbennett-02@iaai.com

•••
 
 
Integrity Merchant Solutions
Jerry Wistrom
23 Country Club Drive, Windsor, CT 06095
phone 860-298-8820 
fax 860-219-0999
jwistrom@integritymerchantsolutions.com
integritymerchantsolutions.com
•••
 
 
Landoll Corporation
Will Stanard
1900 North Street, Marysville, KS 66508
phone 785-562-5381
toll free 800-428-5655
fax 888-293-6779
WillStanard@landoll.com

•••
 
 
New England Truckmaster
Chris Lambiase
16 Bernhard Road, North Haven, CT 06473
203-375-0501
chris@netruckmaster.com
 
•••
 
 
Nussbaum Wreckers & Carriers
Jack Nussbaum
50-54 Route 17 North Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
toll free 800-922-1122
sales@nwtow.com

•••
 
 
Pavano Dombroski, LLC
Peter Bowman
360 Bloomfield Avenue, Suite 200, Windsor, CT 06095
860-219-0779
fax 860-219-0773
pcb@pavdom.com

•••
 
 
Premier Marketing Solutions LLC
Mark Lesage
784 Old Colony Road , Meriden, CT 06451
203-350-3225
203-868-6816
mark@pmslogo.com

•••
 
 
Santander
Mike Hawkins
3 Huntington Quadrangle, Suite 101N, Melville, NY 11747-4616
631-531-0945 ph
866-487-1919 fax
mhawkin1@santander.us

•••
 
 
Security First Insurance Group
Theresa Lovallo
255 Bank Street, Waterbury, CT 06702
phone 203-574-5200
fax 203-574-0408
Theresal@securityfirst.net

•••
 
 
Shoff Darby Companies Inc.
Patti Jo Provenzale
200 Mill Plain Road, Fairfield, CT 06824
203-256-7925
provenzalep@shoffdarby.com

•••
 
 
Specialty Vehicle & Equipment Funding Group
Dick Fabian
Regional Business Manager
538 Broadhollow Road, Suite 221, Melville, NY 11747
phone 631-753-6611 x204
cell 516-238-4943
fax 631-753-2097

•••
 
 
Thomas M. Burgess & Co, Inc.
Vincent Prestileo
P.O. Box 903, South Windsor, CT 06074
860-644-2534
vprestileo@tmburgessins.com
 
•••
 

Tracy-Driscoll Insurance & Financial Services
Brian K. Dehm, President
126 Main Street, Bristol CT 06011-2060
phone 860.314.4580 • fax 860.589.6406
bkdehm@tracy-driscoll.com • cell 860.716.7677
tracy-driscoll.com

•••
 
Tri-State Kenworth
R. Scott Patrahay
312 Woodmont Road, Milford, CT 06460
203-913-2895

•••
 
 
Tru-Hitch, Inc.
Martin Marola
16 West Hill Road, Barkhamsted, CT 06063
860-489-7773
tru.hitch@snet.net

•••
 
 
United Plastic Fabricating, Inc.
165 Flagship Drive, Andover, MA 01845
800-638-8265

•••
 
 
Updike, Kelly & Spellacy, P.C.
John Acampora, Esq.
203-467-7337
8 Frontage Road, East Haven, CT 06512
jacampora@uks.com

•••
 
 

­­­­


­­­­