TRPC on Facebook
TRPC on Facebook

TRPC MEMBER DIRECTORY

Tow Company Members
A-E
Academy Auto Sales, Inc.
Jesse Morton, Sr.
26 Academy Street
Forestville, CT 06010
ph: 860-589-7080
jesse@academyauto.comcast.biz.net
•••
A.C. Auto Body &
Mechanical Service
182 Main Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
ph: 203-966-1818
fax: 203-966-8884
ACAuto3@aol.com
•••
Ace Auto Sales LLC
John Weid
201 South Main Street
Beacon Falls, CT 06403
ph: 203-729-6637
fax 203-729-6657
Jerimiah@Barlowpump.com
•••
All Pro Automotive
Jim Graybill
147 Boston Post Road
Old Lyme, CT 06371
ph: 860-434-2265
aptolct@aol.com
•••
Avenue Auto Sales Inc.
John Battaglia
1256 Thomaston Avenue
Waterbury, CT 06704
ph: 203-591-8182
avenueauto97@yahoo.com
•••
Axle & Spindle Truck Repair
Lisa Fellows
PO Box 280188
East Hartford, CT 06128-0188
ph: 860-291-1890 • 860-291-1894
lisa@axletruckrepair.com
•••
Belltown Motors
Tony Flannery
80 East High Street
East Hampton, CT 06424
ph: 860-267-7222
belltown@ymail.com
•••
Brandl’s Automotive Inc.
Bob Brandl
18 Commerce Street
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
ph: 845-454-2258
fax: 845-454-3134
•••
Bruneau’s Garage
Robert Bruneau
134 Wood Street
West Haven, CT 06516-3798
ph: 203-934-2400
fax: 203-931-7024
Bruneausgarage134@gmail.com
•••
Bud’s Truck & Diesel Service, Inc.
Charles Wade
25 Islandbrook Avenue
Bridgeport, CT 06606
ph: 203-335-5593
fax: 203-336-5577
Wilgen77@aol.com
•••
Capitol Towing
Steve Laramie
209 Walnut Street
Hartford, CT 06114
ph: 860-293-2442
fax: 860-525-8137
towbiz@snet.net
•••
Chuck & Eddies
Used Auto Parts Inc.
Roxanne Arrangelo
384-450 Old Turnpike Road
Plantsville, CT 06479
ph: 860-628-9684
fax: 860-628-7013
service@chuckandeddies.com
•••
Columbus Auto Body Works Inc.
Vincent DiLauro
487-499 Columbus Avenue
PO Box 7604
New Haven, CT 06519
ph: 203-865-3155
fax: 203-752-1117
vindilauro@aol.com
•••
Connecticut Motor Cars
Donald Mikolajcik
90 Town Line Road
Plainville, CT 06062
ph: 860-747-8102
fax: 860-793-2197
ctmotorcar@sbcglobal.net
•••
Copart of CT
Salvage Auto Auction

Jim Costello
138 Christian Lane
New Britain, CT 06051
ph: 860-666-1183
jim.costello@copart.com
•••
Corona’s Auto Parts Inc.
Patrick J. Corona
608 Wethersfield Avenue
Hartford, CT 06114
ph: 860-296-5382
fax: 860-296-9623
towing@coronasautoparts.com
•••
Courville’s Garage Inc.
Emile LePag Jr.
232 Route 63, PO Box 262
Montville, CT 06353
ph: 860-848-1221
fax: 860-848-4655
support@courvillesgarage.com
•••
Cross Country Automotive
Sal Sena
585 Windsor Street
Hartford, CT 06120
ph: 860-296-2826
fax: 860-249-3770
sal@senacompanies.com
•••
D & L Autobody & Towing Inc.
Kevin Harrison
1219 Wilbur Cross Highway
Berlin, CT 06037
ph: 860-828-3186
tracyd116@yahoo.com
•••
Dan & Bill’s
Auto Repair & Towing

96 Shore Road
Old Lyme, CT 06371-1726
ph: 860-434-9014
fax: 860-434-3355
•••
Danby’s Service Stations Inc.
Kevin Curry
41 High Street
Meriden, CT 06450
ph: 203-235-7969
fax: 203-238-0765
kcurry@danbys.com
•••
Darrell’s Auto Sales &
Service, Inc.
DBA Darrell’s Auto Service
Darrell W. Blank, Jr., Owner
Christopher Raffile, Manager
722 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492
ph: 203-626-9741
fax: 203-626-9743
darrell@darrellsautoinc.com
darrellsautoinc.com
•••
Desmond’s Auto Sales
Bill Desmond
373 Lebanon Avenue
Colchester, CT 06415
ph: 860-537-1140
Bill@desmondsauto.com
•••
East Coast Towing, Ltd.
Joe Romaniello
20 Lafayette Street
Stamford, CT 06902
ph: 203-358-8311
fax: 203-323-5034
eastcoastautobody@sbcglobal.net
•••
Eric’s Towing Service
Eric Jorgensen
179 Boston Post Road, PO Box 221
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
ph: 860-388-0847
ericstowing@sbcglobal.net
•••
Evans Mobil dba E & E Tire Inc.
Ellison Evans
87 West Broad Street
Pawcatuck, CT 06379
ph: 860-599-2064
fax: 860-599-3128
CDTBAT@yahoo.com
•••
Tow Company Members
F-N
Farmington Motor Sports Inc.
Tim Vibert
146 Brickyard Road
Farmington, CT 06032
ph: 860-677-9074
fax: 860-677-5171
timvibert@yahoo.com
•••
Federal Towing & Car Care
Brian Anderson
272 White Street
Danbury, CT 06810
ph: 203-794-9475
fax: 203-790-8327
brian@federaltowing.com
•••
Frank’s Towing LLC
Frank Heusser
142 Wakelee Avenue
Ansonia, CT 06401
ph: 203-736-9211
Franks0456@gmail.com
•••
Friendly Auto Body
Joe Miano
99 Meadow Street
Hartford, CT 06114
ph: 860-296-8588
fax: 860-296-2886
joe@friendlyautobody.com
•••
George Williamson
Auto Electric Inc.
Ken Williamson
32 Freight Street
Waterbury, CT 06702
ph: 203-755-5299
gwilliamsonautoandtowing@hotmail.com
•••
Glastonbury Automotive Inc.
Steven Rankl
28 Commerce Street Rear
Glastonbury, CT 06033
ph: 860-633-3665
fax: 860-659-9447
glastonburyautomotive@gmail.com
•••
Governor’s Motorsports
David Facchini
400 Governor St East
Hartford CT 06108
ph: 860-291-8734
fax: 860-291-8249
tow.governorsautobody@gmail.com
•••
Grand Prix Motors Inc.
Joe Lostocco
98 Federal Road
Danbury, CT 06810-5034
ph: 203-743-3737
gpmsales@comcast.net
•••
Groton Auto Body & Sales, LLC
Rich Dupont
822 Poquonnock Road
Groton, CT 06340
ph: 860-449-9120
fax: 860-449-8697
grotonautobody@yahoo.com
•••
Guy’s Oil Service Station Inc.
Rich Gada Sr.
87 West Main Street, PO Box 81
Niantic, CT 06357
ph: 860-739-8700
fax: 860-739-6471
rbgada@aol.com
•••
Jerry’s Autobody Inc.
Vivian G. Prete
1705 Stratford Avenue
Bridgeport, CT 06607
ph: 203-333-3361
fax: 203-334-0763
vpjerrysautobody@sbcglobal.net
•••
Karas Motors Inc.
Joe Karas
19 Coolidge Avenue
Waterbury, CT 06708
ph: 203-597-8899
fax: 203-573-9038
karasmotors@aol.com
•••
Kleemann Towing Service LLC
Robert Kleemann
401 North Main Street
Norwich, CT 06360
ph: 860-889-0045
fax: 860-889-0043
robert_kleemann@hotmail.com
•••
Knox’s Garage & Towing Inc.
110 Gleaner Chapel Rd.
North Scituate, RI 02857
dba Cliff’s Auto Body
148 Margaret Henry Road
Danielson, CT 06239
Rick Gauthier / Scott Knox
ph: 860-774-2524
fax: 860-779-2414
cliffsautobody148@gmail.com
www.knoxsgarage.com
•••
Lisi’s Towing Service Inc

Anthony Lisi
3402 Danbury Road
Brewster, NY 10509
ph: 845-278-6166
fax: 845-278-6310
rosalie@lisistowing.com
•••
Lone Star Repair Service Inc.
Fulvio Tamburro
780 Pacific Street
Stamford, CT 06902
ph: 203-327-4240
fax: 203-325-3571
ftamburro@lonestartow.com
•••
Marty Motors dba
B & M Auto Transport

Michael Pfahl
92 Danbury Road
Ridgefield, CT 06877
ph: 203-438-0485
fax: 203-438-8529
martymtrs@aol.com
•••
Mid-Town Auto Body
Louis Mason
177 Pulaski Street
Bridgeport, CT 06608
Lmase1@aol.com
•••
Mike’s Automotive Service
Michael Monaco
410 Clintonville Road
North Haven, CT 06473
ph: 203-239-2886
fax: 203-909-6555
mike@mikesautomotive.biz
•••
Mirabelli Automotive LLC
Peter Mirabelli III
182 Day Street
Newington, CT 06111
ph: 860-953-5029
fax: 860-953-5302
info@pjmirabelli.com
•••
Modern Garage LLC
100 Airport Road # 1
Hartford, CT 06114
ph: 860-296-9663
moderngaragellc@sbcglobal.net
•••
Modzelewski’s Towing &
Storage Inc.
Karin Modzelswki
70 Federal Road
Danbury, CT 06810
ph: 203-748-3678
modzeiewskitow@aol.com
•••
Nat’s Garage
Jamie Fillow
11 New Street (rear)
East Norwalk, CT 06855
ph: 203-853-3111
fax: 203-853-0685
towjamin@aol.com
•••
Nelcon Service Center No. Haven
Saleem Khan
302 Maple Avenue
North Haven, CT 0647
ph: 203-239-3920
fax: 203-234-238
nelcontowing@gmail.com
•••
Neligon’s Auto Care Center LLC
Kurt Neligon
1213 Blue Hills Avenue
Bloomfield, CT 06002
ph: 860-242-9200
fax: 860-242-6644
neligon@yahoo.com
•••
Northeast Recyclers
of Windham Inc.
Bruce Hussey
48 Boston Post Road
Willimantic, CT 06226
ph: 860-450-0200
fax: 860-450-0244
Northeasttowing@att.net
•••
Northeast Towing &
Transport LLC

Bruce Hussey
563 West Thames Street
Norwich, CT 06360
ph: 860-887-0332
fax: 860-823-1844
northeasttowing@att.net
•••
Nunes Auto Repair Inc.
Anthony Nunes
478 Iranistan Avenue
Bridgeport, CT 06605
ph: 203-334-0410
chris.nunesabody@sbcglobal.net
•••
Tow Company Members
P-Z
Pamby Motors Inc.
Tim Pambianchi
143-665 Danbury Road, PO Box 2
Ridgefield, CT 06877
ph: 203-438-6525
fax: 203-438-7841
timp@pambymail.com
•••
Parkway Auto Body Shop, LLC
Julius J. Balasa
323 Main Street
Norwalk, CT 06851
ph: 203-847-3809
fax: 203-847-1834
parkwayAB@gmail.com
•••
Personal Auto Care
Service Center Inc.
Joe Kleczkowski
60 Dekoven Drive
Middletown, CT 06457
ph: 860-347-9845
fax: 860-343-5457
per60@aol.com
•••
Plaza Service Center
Nick Clark
12 N. Plains Ind Rd.
Wallingford, CT 06492
ph: 203-269-3550
Nickclark@plazaservicecenter.com
•••
Plunske’s Garage
915 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492
ph: 203-269-5046
fax: 203-294-4329
j.plunske60@gmail.com
•••
Raymond’s Auto Repair
Dennis J. Raymond
892 Route 32
North Franklin, CT 06254
ph: 860-642-6792
fax: 860-642-4041
RARLLC@hotmail.com
•••
Reno’s Auto Body & Repair Inc.
Joseph Vassallo
525 Franklin Avenue
Hartford, CT 06120
ph: 860-296-1518
jv@renosautobodyrepair.com
•••
Robert’s Service Center Inc.
Robert Breneau
216 Buckingham Avenue
Milford, CT 06460
ph: 203-878-4746
robertservicecenter@gmail.com
•••
Sibby’s Automotive Inc.
Sebastian A. Barbosa
600 High Street
Naugatuck, CT 06770
ph: 203-723-2707
fax: 203-723-2727
sibby@sibbysautomotive.com
•••
Smitty’s Auto Body
John Kennedy
14 Turkey Plain Road
Bethel, CT 06801
ph: 203-743-9122
fax: 203-744-3628
smittys@smittysab.com
•••
Southington Auto Body Inc.
Stephen Gaylord
347 North Main Street
Southington, CT 06489
ph: 860-621-4330
fax: 860-621-4193
sab@megahits.com
•••
Story Brothers Auto, Inc.
Robert A. Story, Owner
Richard Ward, Manager
84 Burritt Street
New Britain, CT 06053
ph: 860-225-0159
fax: 860-229-4926
marie@storybrothers.com
www.StoryBrothersAuto.com
•••
Strollo Bros. & Sons Inc.
Sean Strollo
1525 Highland Avenue
Cheshire, CT 06410
ph: 203-272-2112
fax: 203-272-7838
strollostowing@aol.com
•••
T & B Motor Sales
and Service, Inc.
Steven O’Donovan
460 Storrs Road, PO Box 303
Mansfield, CT 06250
ph: 860-625-8764
fax: 860-423-4471
tandbmotors@live.com
•••
Tim’s Auto Center LLC
28 Jones Hill Roa
West Haven, CT 06516
ph: 203-933-2610
•••
Tolland Automotive
Enterprises Inc.
George Fellows
760 Tolland Street
East Hartford, CT 06108
ph: 860-289-7797
fax: 860-528-4895
lisa@tollandautomotive.com
•••
Town Plot Auto Body Inc.
Bob DiNino
332 Fairfield Avenue
Waterbury, CT 06708
ph: 203-756-9393
fax: 203-753-8444
townplot.autobody@snet.net
•••
United Tire Inc.
Dave Pandolfi
288 North Main Street
Branford, CT 06405
ph: 203-481-4400
fax: 203-483-9878
unitedtire@comcast.net
•••
Volpe & Son’s Mobil Inc.
Michael Volpe
806 South Main Street
Plantsville, CT 06479
ph: 860-628-0067
fax: 860-628-458
Volpecars@gmail.com
•••
Waterbury Towing &
Recovery Inc.
Teresa Scionti
77 Washington Avenue
Waterbury CT 06708
ph: 203-754-3313
fax: 203-7548-0393
info@waterburytowing.com
•••
Wheelers Auto
John Bufrano
2695 State Street
Hamden, CT 06517
ph: 203-230-4869
fax: 203-288-1812
wheelersauto.towing@gmail.com
•••
Whitey’s Inc.
Ron Russo
305 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120
ph: 860-246-4689
fax: 860-727-1937
whiteys@sbcglobal.net
•••
Vendors
A-Z
Auto Data Direct, Inc.
Jim Taylor
1379 Cross Creek Circle
Tallahassee, FL 32301
ph: 850-877-8804
fax: 850-877-5910
info@add123.com
www.add123.com
•••
Billings, Barrett & Bowman
Peter Bowman
3651 Main Street
Suite 200
Stratford, CT 06614
ph: 203-562-0900
fax: 203-562-0902
pbowman@bbbattorneys.com
•••
Choice Merchant Solutions
Kelly Jackson
10 Columbus Blvd. Floor 3
Hartford, CT 06106
ph: (cell) 860-490-6148
ph: (corporate) 800-539-9116
24/7: 800-539-9116
kelly@choiceinc.biz
•••
East Coast Insurance Group
Cindy Fraser, Owner
Paul Carey, Agent
Lindsay Kleeman, Manager

Various Locations: CT, MA & FL
ph: 860-774-5835 x101
fax: 866-732-3020
cindy@ecinsgroup.com
www.ecinsgroup.com
•••
Holly’s Towing Dispatch
Kathleen Freeman
10 Melrose Drive
Farmington, CT 06032
ph: 800-730-3909
sales@hollystowingdispatch.com
•••
Marcus Communications LLC
Bruce Marcus
Jeff Greenwood, Manager
33 Mitchell Drive
PO Box 1498
Manchester, CT 06042
ph: 860-646-1839
fax: 860-649-8492
sales@marcusradio.com
www.marcusradio.com
•••
New England Truckmaster
Chris Lambiase
16 Bernhard Road
North Haven, CT 06473
ph: 203-772-1717
fax: 203-772-1919
chris@netruckmaster.com
www.netruckmaster.com
•••
RoadSync
Christopher Howie
878 Peachtree St NE #424
Atlanta, GA 30309
Ph: 912-441-9489 Christopher.howie@roadsync.com
•••
Security First Insurance Group
Theresa Lovallo
255 Bank Street
Waterbury, CT 06702
ph: 203-574-5200
fax: 203-574-0408
Theresal@securityfirst.net
www.securityfirst.net
•••
Shoff Darby Companies Inc.
Patti Jo Provenzale
200 Mill Plain Road
Fairfield, CT 06824
ph: 203-256-7925
provenzalep@shoffdarby.com
www.shoffdarby.com
•••
Specialty Vehicle & Equipment
Funding Group

Dick Fabian,
Regional Business Manager
538 Broadhollow Road
Suite 221
Melville, NY 11747
ph: 631-753-6611 x204
cell: 516-238-4943
fax: 631-753-2097
www.specialtyvehiclefunding.com
•••
Tru-Hitch, Inc.
Martin Marola
16 West Hill Road
Barkhamsted, CT 06063
ph: 860-489-7773
tru.hitch@snet.net
TRPC
PO Box 476
Unionville, CT 06085
© 2022
Towing and Recovery Professionals
of Connecticut.
All Rights Reserved.
TRPC Contact
Phone: 860-817-0371
Mobile: 512-484-7928
director@trpconline.com